The CHTA Education Foundation has an active Board of Volunteer Trustees who give of their time, services & products for the development of young Caribbean people desiring a career in Tourism & Hospitality, and Caribbean nationals already employed in the industry wishing to uplift their skills and knowledge to grow their career paths.

CHTAEF Chairman

Karolin Troubetzkoy
Executive Director, Marketing & Operations, Anse Chastanet & Jade Mountain

CHTAEF Vice President

Nadine Rankin
Managing Director
AMG, Ltd.

Auction Committee Chair

Ernest Dwight
President, Southwood Corp.

Neil Kolton
Director, Caribbean and Southeast U.S
Interval International

Neil Forrester
Executive Director
Antigua Hotels & Tourist Association

Richard Doumeng
Managing Director
Bolongo Bay Beach Resort

Nathan Stower
Director, External Affairs and Sustainability
Virgin Atlantic

Mike Hampton, Ed. D. Dean
FIU Chaplin School of Hospitality
& Tourism Management

Omar Robinson
Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Amrita Bhalla
Managing Director
A.B Consulting

Guilda Gumbs-Samuel
Executive Director
Anguilla Hotel & Tourism Association

Magnus Alnebeck
General Manager
Pelican Bay Hotel

Brian Frontin
Trinidad Hotels, Restaurant & Tourism Association