Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI


  • Chairperson: Kyle Mais, General Manager, Jamaica Inn Hotel
  • Vice-Chair: Karolin Troubetzkoy, Executive Director, Marketing & Operations, Anse Chastanet & Jade Mountain Resort
  • Treasurer: George Newton, Manager, EarthSmart

CAST Governing Council

  • Loreto Duffy Mayers
  • Kevan Dean
  • Ted Vogel
  • Denaye Hinds
  • Christine Andrea
  • Kendra Hopkin
  • George Newton
  • Frank Comito (CHTA Executive Support to CAST)