Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI

Types of Membership

  • Regular Members – An active industry AE employed or appointed by a Hotel Association, upon approval by the Executive Committee. Such member shall be entitled to vote and hold office.
  • Honorary Members – A former regular member who served the industry with distinction and shall be elected by the membership. H.M. shall be without voting rights and be exempt from dues.