Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI

Viewing posts from : June 2017

Taste of the Caribbean 2017 Winners

By admin | Blog | 0 Comments

CLICK HERE to download high resolution images of all the competitors. CLICK HERE to download a PDF of a complete list of winners. CARIBBEAN NATIONAL TEAM OF THE YEAR WINNER Barbados GOLD Barbados Cayman Islands Turks and Caicos SILVER Bahamas Bonaire CuraƧao Jamaica Puerto Rico St. Lucia St. Maarten Suriname Trinidad & Tobago USVI BRONZE […]

Read More