Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
Congratulations to the Newly Elected CHTA Officers 2018 – 2020



Patricia Affonso-Dass, Group General Manager, Ocean Hotels, Barbados







Immediate Past President

Karolin Troubetzkoy, Executive Director, Marketing & Operations, Anse Chastanet & Jade Mountain, St. Lucia








Jim Hepple, Tourism Analytics, Aruba







1st Vice President

Karen Whitt, General Manager, Regent Palms, Turks & Caicos







2nd Vice President

Alberto Abreu, Hospitality Director, Puntacana Resort & Club, Dominican Republic







3rd Vice President

Pablo Torres, General Manager, Caribe Hilton, Puerto Rico







4th Vice President

Gregor Nassief, Managing Director, Fort Young Hotel, Dominica







5th Vice President

Nicola Madden-Greig, Group Director of Marketing & Sales, The Courtleigh Hotel & Suites, Jamaica

Managing the Art of Being Local
CHTA President Reflects Upon Past… Looks to Future
Share this