Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
New CSHAE Executive Committee Elected For 2016-2018

Congratulations to the Caribbean Society of Hotel Association Executives (CSHAE) elected to serve on the executive committee from 2016-2018 including:

  • Neil Forrester, general manager, Antigua Hotels & Tourism Association, was elected as president of CSHAE
  • Stacy Cox, association executive, Turks & Caicos Hotel and Tourism Association, was elected first vice president and president-elect of CSHAE
  • Brian Frontin, CEO, Trinidad Hotels, Restaurant and Tourism Association, was elected treasurer of CSHAE
  • Irene Dingjan, CEO, Bonaire Hotel and Tourism Association, was elected as secretary of CSHAE
  • Gilda Gumbs-Samuel, executive director, Anguilla Hotel & Tourism Association, holds the position of chairman of CSHAE, having served as president for the 2014-16 term.

Other members elected to the CSHAE Board of Directors include:

  • Sue Springer, executive vice president, Barbados Hotel & Tourism Association
  • Jim Hepple, president and CEO, Aruba Hotel and Tourism Association
  • Stephen Todd, CEO, Bermuda Hotel Association
CSHAE Execs Participate in Training, Set Strategic Plans for 2016-2019
Job Openings at CHTA
Share this