Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
Show Your Excellence and Innovation in Tourism

The World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) has an open call for applicants for the 13th edition of the UNWTO Awards. The applications are open for organizations or businesses, fitting into one of the categories listed below, and that are currently undertaking a tourism-related project/initiative with an innovative and sustainable approach.

  1. UNWTO Award for Innovation in Public Policy and Governance
  2. UNWTO Award for Innovation in Enterprises
  3. UNWTO Award for Innovation in Non-Governmental Organizations
  4. UNWTO Award for Innovation in Research and Technology

The deadline for submitting applications is 30 September 2016. The Awards Ceremony will take place on 18 January 2017 during the International Tourism Trade Fair (FITUR / IFEMA), Madrid, Spain. It would be wonderful to have Caribbean business represented. Click here to download the application.

Thank You Taste of the Caribbean Sponsors
Winners of Taste of the Caribbean
Share this