Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
Karolin Troubetzkoy, St. Lucia, Elected CHTA President For Term Through June 2018

The CHTA Board of Directors officially ratified Karolin Troubetzkoy to take office immediately as President of the Association in advance of her term which would have begun in June 2016. She will serve as CHTA President through June 2018. Troubetzkoy was previously voted President-Elect in June 2015 but assumed the role of Acting CHTA President in November 2015 when Emil Lee, Immediate Past President of CHTA, stepped down to accept the position of Minister of Labor, Health and Social Affairs for the country of St. Maarten. Past President Richard Doumeng, the current Chairman of CHTA, will continue in this position through June 2016. Click here for more information.

CHTA Congratulates George deMercado and Gladys Massagli for their Years of Service to CHTA
Caribbean Travel Marketplace Attracts 19 New Buyer Companies
Share this