Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
Support Your Caribbean National Teams with #IslandPride2016

The National Culinary Teams competing at Taste of the Caribbean will display the amazing talent, creativity and rich culture of the Caribbean.  The teams are proudly representing you, so show them some virtual love and support!

Celebrate all 13 National Culinary Teams: Anguilla, Bahamas, Barbados, Bonaire, Curacao, Jamaica Puerto Rico, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, TUrks and Caicos and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Before, during and after Taste of the Caribbean, fans can display their island pride on social media by downloading the official Taste of the Caribbean badges here.  Don’t forget  to use the hashtags #IslandPride2016 and #CHTATaste2016.

Water & Wellness
Exciting New Training Opportunities for Food and Beverage Professionals
Share this